Senate Federal and State Affairs Committee

Senate Federal and State Affairs Committee

The Senate Federal and State Affairs Committee meetings are daily at 10:30am in room 144-S in Kansas Statehouse. Check out their weekly agenda here.
Chair: Senator Bud Estes

Phone: 785-296-7359
Email: Bud.Estes@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 136-E
Facebook
Campaign Website

Vice-Chair: Senator Robert Olson

Phone: 785-296-7358
Email:Rob.Olson@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 236-E
Facebook

Ranking Minority Member:
Senator Oletha Faust-Goudeau

Phone: 785-296-7387
Email: Oletha.Faust-Goudeau@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 135-E
Twitter

Members:
Senator Bruce Givens

Phone: 785-296-7678
Email: Bruce.Givens@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 225-E
Twitter
Campaign Website

Senator Richard Hilderbrand

Phone: 785-296-7370
Email: Richard.Hilderbrand@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 445-E
Twitter

Senator Jeff Longbine

Phone: 785-296-7361
Email: Jeff.Longbine@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 341-E
Twitter
Campaign Website

Senator Ty Masterson

Phone: 785-296-7388
Email: Ty.Masterson@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 237-E
Facebook
Campaign Website

Senator Lynn Rogers

Phone: 785-296-7391
Email: Lynn.Rogers@senate.ks.gov
Office Number 135-E
Twitterl
Campaign Website

Senator Caryn Tyson

Phone: 785-296-6838
Email: Caryn.Tyson@senate.ks.gov
Office Number: 123-E
Twitter
Campaign Website